Onthou wat jy lief het? Remember what you love?

I’m reading a book by Sonia Choquette, love yourself live your spirit.

I read a passage “Remember what you love” and it totally hit my heart.

In my life purpose forget to live.
I am in two worlds the physical and spiritual and when I’m in spirit, I forget about the normal mundane life activities.

Remember what you love?

I love the smell of massage oil being applied to the human body.
I love massaging and reiki ‘ing the human body.
I love feeling alive when I run or walk.
I love doing yoga before sunrise.
I love feeling the sun rise and connecting with the earthly spirits.
I love watching and hearing the
wind russle through the trees.
I love my partner.
I love home cooked meals with love. I love cake.
I love pizza.
I love picking vegetables from the garden.
I love kombucha.
I love sunny days.
I love the sound of the stream nearby.
I love the sound of the woodpecker bird.
I love picking fruit from the trees.
I love cooking.
I love writing.
I love creating.
I love living my spirit.
I love loving people.
I love having a good nights sleep.
I love a warm towel after a bath.
I love my pillow.
I love cuddling.
I love my cat.
I love being safe in my shire.
I love wood fires at night.
I love my body.

Affirming what you love, makes us live our spirit more.

Life is about living but also appreciating every moment of being.

Love your life! Live your spirit.

4 thoughts on “Onthou wat jy lief het? Remember what you love?

Leave a Reply

