Meet My YOU TUBE Guru

IMG_20141007_115635
When I decided to make a You Tube video, I had no clue?
WP my partner, said I needed a script.
I had no clue as to where I would find someone to record the massages.
My friend Shine, mentioned they were also doing a you tube video and
a young lady called Tarryn would be visiting in a few weeks to do it.
I then contacted Tarryn and arranged a meeting. A young, vibrant, enthusiastic,
Creative young lady.

I named her my you tube guru.

She holds such creativity and was super helpful in creating the recording,
coming with innovative ideas, efficient communication, uploading and
  a really professional approach to doing this for me.

I recommend her to anyone :

Tarryn Grobler
0833009267
  email: sunshinemediatime@gmail.com

Whats the importance of a You Tube video?  EXPOSURE to Social media
For some seeing is believing!

Leave a Reply

