Goddess Realizations. . .

Goddess

 

This morning I was observing the two men in the kitchen. Willem was doing the laundry and

Richard was doing the dishes. I sat on the chair and I honestly, felt like a GODDESS like

this is what my life is supposed to be like.

I try to love all and treat everyone with respect.

Richard and Willem are artist, they sew better than me.

They are creative. Two very special beings.

ME! I am male spirit driven,  I am in tune with who I am.

Mother!

Goddess!

Healer!

Creator!

Helper!

Nurturer!

Warrior!

I am learning so much about myself by having a intern present,

it is a growing journey.

I am awakening the Goddess within, learning about myself.

Enjoying what I am finding!

Time for a nap!

Mwah!

Leave a Reply

