Prevention is better than cure?

Making decisionsI have been debating with myself about this topic.

My grandmother instilled in me a very high standard of

taking responsibility. I feel bad, for people who have

unwanted pregnancies, when I know they can prevent it with

contraception. So, I asked myself why?

Why? do they do it.

Well, like Robin Sharma says

PAIN IS A GREAT TEACHER!

So, I asked myself why? some more, because I needed to understand

why people do these things. My answer was:

lack of self love, lack of self nurturing and a BIG

enjoyment of self sabotage and victim hood.

I know, this is a hard pill to swallow as we

all have a little bit of self sabotage going within us,

some more than others.

If you lack discipline to take contraception.

If you lack discipline to not tame your rebellion.

If you lack discipline to not discipline yourself.

You create a life of chaos and disorder which

bring all kinds of mishaps because

you need to learn the Lesson.

Pain! is a great teacher, as it is only in

learning a lesson that we grow and

adjust our Attitude and life choices.

Prevention is better than cure,

because listening to your GUT and Intuition

will save you a whole lifetime of trouble.

Leave a Reply

