whats up . . .

Massage day 2

Whats up?  Well, I know I have totally neglected you, my dear blog readers,

I am sorry. My plate has been so full. I was busy teaching 2 reiki students

and then a massage course. Believe me when I say, I was busy.

In between I was seeing my regular clients and now I seem to have time to

blog again!  How I have missed writing to you about my lessons and journey.

So, what I have learnt so far.

A skinny body doesn’t determine  === a good character.

Accept where you at, love your body and spirit and be you.

You are what you eat! eating raw foods doesn’t make you a good person.

The cover of the book of a person, is normally a fascade, the truth will surely be revealed.

Raw foods, blender gadgets and superfoods are becoming a status symbol?

“I can eat all this expensive stuff, just to POOP it out?”  my answer is REALLY!

Being of good character starts on the INSIDE.

A good tree, bears good Fruit!    A rotten tree === You know the answer.

Speaking your truth is so vitally important, so many people don’t.

KNOW your LIMITS! Accept them and learn from it.

Sometimes what we want and what we need are two different paradigms.

KNOW yourself well.

If you thrive on Silence, your space, your home and drinking tea – you are happy.

Simple pleasures of enjoying SILENCE are priceless.

Exercise for yourself.

Be who you truly are! Affirm you,

saying this is me, and I am not changing for you.

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE yourself enough to

refrain from Self sabotage and self sabotaging relationships.

Glad to be back!

Sending you lotsa love!

Colleen

3 thoughts on “whats up . . .

Leave a Reply

