Life Coaching, Reiki, & Yoga

The Body Love Project

About Ali:

I am a yoga instructor, life coach, and reiki master. My goal is to help my clients to come to love and accept themselves exactly as they are.  I help them look at their stories about themselves and examine where these stories have come from. From this place of understating they can be empowered to make the choice to either let that story go because it is not serving them or they can choose to foster and nurture it if it is serving them.

I help clients to look at their lifestyle and empower them to decided what habits and choices they are making they are benefiting from and what choices are harming them. I support them through this process of examination and implementation of any changes they have decided to make.

I help my clients get in tough with their true selves. I help them to explore…

View original post 143 more words

Leave a Reply

