Change your diet = Change your vibration

10 healthy alternatives

 

It has been just over 2 months of raw eating. I incorporated more salads, fresh vegetables,

raw soups into my diet. It has been an experience.

I feel everything, my Higher sense perception is 100% active.

I am staying away from crowds, loud noises.

I am becoming more of a hobbit.

I am more often that not refuse invitations unless I really like your company.

I am becoming very discerning.

I have cut out bread from my diet. I am eating more dehydrated foods, nuts, rice cakes.

I feel lighter and less heavy. I am sticking to walking and yoga everyday with

the occasional weight session during the week.

Eating healthy definitely changes your life. The safest place to eat

is at home : no msg, no preservatives, no gmo.

I am becoming quieter and gentler, fewer words, more doing.

 

One thought on “Change your diet = Change your vibration

Leave a Reply

