Body language + intuition = People Lie

healing

I have been a empath for all of my life and I also read body language,

vibration, attitude and telepathically your  thoughts.

On my birthday, I met someone who recognised me from

viewing a house a long time ago in Lidgetton.

We had refused to rent the house as we got bad vibes from

his wife and we didn’t feel comfortable in the space.

He grinningly admitted being disappointed and said no…that

was not so. I looked him in the eye and said please stop the

BULLSHIT and admit the truth! After a few seconds,

he said I was right. I don’t go out because I

value my peace and quiet and I value not

being put into situations where I don’t

want conflict. (where I have to use my warrior side)

PEOPLE lie!   they don’t have the balls to be honest with themselves

and feel the need to bullshit other people. (fake niceness!!))

Body language ! if your mouth says You’ll miss me and your body

says HELL no! obviously, I will laugh at your lies! Please save it.

Vibration and attitude transmits an energy which I feel

and it does tell the truth.

Sometimes reading people and knowing the truth is a pain in the arse,

but I am dealing with it head on.

Honesty is best!

Trust me I can take it! I wear my big girl Panties!

One thought on “Body language + intuition = People Lie

  1. Awesome blog!! So true!(= Mwah From: Midlands House of Healing BlogSent: Thursday, February 19, 2015 12:57 AMTo: only1raen@gmail.comReply To: Midlands House of Healing BlogSubject: [New post] Body language + intuition = People Lie

    a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; }

    /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com

    midlandshouseofhealing posted: ”

    I have been a empath for all of my life and I also read body language, vibration, attitude and telepathically your  thoughts. On my birthday, I met someone who recognised me from viewing a house a long time ago in Lidgetton. We had refus”

    Like

Leave a Reply

