My B I G gratitude list

My B I G gratitude list

First off, let me say, I am VERY HAPPY at Satori farm. I did not think that I would be

happy living off the grid, but I am. I am loving it …..

I am experiencing my body in a different way. I am learning that massage fit is

definitely not manual labour fit. I am have learnt that working manually is very good

for my Spirit, so I am grasping the art of chopping wood, making fire and enjoying it.

I am very grateful for Jeff and Louise, who have invited us to live at Satori farm. Thank you.

(and for Everything ….they have done! Thank you)

I am very grateful for : Carlene Bronner who moved us to Satori farm, with her amazing helper.

I am very grateful for : Katie Robinson who has taught me about friendship, and blessed us with doors for our new home.

I am very grateful for : Mike Beresford who used his TLB to level the land and dug our septic tank hole.

I am very grateful for : Jabu Schoeman in Howick who gave us a discount on one cubic meter of rough cut pine.

I am very grateful for : Kandy Slater for the windows for our new home.

I am very grateful for : Sam and Shine : endless advise.

I am very grateful for : Ross Janisch : for our plants   & Sally Anne Patterson for our plants .

I am very grateful for : Tarryn Grobler for assisting us….with manual labour.

I feel part of a community of caring, loving, people with big hearts and kindness.

I am  very happy here at Satori farm, my spirit is well. I feel fulfilled on so many levels!

Thank you Vodacom for 3 G!

Bless you with Abundance and love, THANK YOU !

Colleen

Leave a Reply

