Change : Staring at my next 43rd Reiki Attunement

June 2015 (12) June 2015 (11) June 2015 (33)

 

This week, I will be teaching a REIKI level 2 Course on Thursday, it would be my 43rd

Reiki Attunement as a Reiki Master. This journey, has just evolved me as

a person, a Teacher, healer, therapist, blogger, wife!

I have changed my life since 2008, to live a more spiritual existence.

I meditate more, I am focused as a therapist, I have started doing 4 handed

Reiki sessions which are pure bliss.

I have moved house this year and I have gone off the grid which was a big change!

It has helped me grow, spiritually and emotionally as a person.

I definitely recommend learning REIKI and becoming a Practitioner to anyone.

Live life as a adventure!  a journey of Divine Synchronicity and LOVE!

Start embarking on a fulfilled soul journey!

All my LOVE!

Colleen

 

One thought on “Change : Staring at my next 43rd Reiki Attunement

Leave a Reply

