Inner child healing : Do it yourself or come for Reiki ?

 

Inner Child Healing Meditation:

Growing up was hard, I always expected humans to be more kind and loving than what they were!

This has left me feeling disappointment, for a big part of my life.

I have for the last 6 months started working on my inner child. I do this everyday before sunrise.

I visualize myself from the time of conception to age 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, 39.

For every aspect of myself, I fill with white light and love, adding a blue shield for protection and a purple light for more love, this has changed my view of everything.

Learning to self heal and meditate has made me calmer.

I have become quieter and I have had many realizations.

If you are a Reiki master and you can send the masters sign to yourself in the same way, adding the 3 Level 2 signs and then sealing it all together.

When you have completed this, you can start at the Base chakra and end at the Crown chakra filtering all the SIGNS through each chakra.

 

This will assist your inner healing process and to a Higher level.

 

If You’d like to know more: please email me: midlandshouseofhealing@gmail.com   or

Book a Reiki session, it does change you on the inside.

 

Lotsa Love

Colleen van Heerden

 

 

Leave a Reply

