Cut, Colour, Change Hair : How about keeping it…. reinvent it

d1c8deaebf4b4af0d52ddea7e917b990

After watching Vikings season 1 and 2, I totally loved the womans plaited hair.

I have decided to Reinvent the way I wear my hair, emphasising being a Goddess and a Warrior,

being soft of heart but fierce in Spirit.

 Do Reinvent Your Hair, it is part of who you are and it links to your Intuition, so keep it!

Take the time to plait your hair and feel amazing!

I am loving planning my new hairstyle!

I hope you do to…

Here are some ideas.

a756362cf9c56ee9b7addb1572a50b9c

 

Leave a Reply

