Letting go, of India, (Auroville) my utopia

india

 

I have a mental bucket list,  and on it, is one more trip to India, however, as

I begin to investigate the logistics of it and the planning, the budgeting of it,

I become more stressed out.  The first thing is that I have travel for 24hours, a whole day,

which now would FEEL like forever. I have been to Indian 3 times, in 2008, 2009-10 and

2013. I went to explore and find my TRUE self, which I have.

I met amazing people and I have kept these friendships alive,  going the extra mile and all.

I realize that I actually LOVE my life and space where I am.

I feel I have waited all of my life for this moment, for this space,

where I am able to  help others heal and grow, and slowly,

I am seeing the impact on other peoples lives, which is the

MOST SOUL FULFILLING EXPERIENCE EVER!

img_20160407_092057_edit

New babies are being born.

People are healing on their journey.

People are getting engaged.

Going on Inner realization journey.

Stepping into the UNCOMFORTABLE zone of Living a SPIRIT filled LIFE,

it is amazing to be the observer of all of this.

I love it!

It then dawned on me that, I don’t want to go to India!

I want to wake up in this space.

I want to be here to exercise, to do yoga, to stay in this space and continue

with what I am doing, my purpose.

I want to snuggle with my cats.

I don’t want to miss out on any of it, this life.

So, goodbye India for now… I will put you on ICE because, I know you will return again

and You will wait for me to be ready.

Here, Now! I decide and choose, my Reality!  and LOVE It with all my heart.

 

Leave a Reply

