Being wanted . . .

wanted

 

What makes you shine, isn’t the shape you have.

Its the sound of your voice when talking to the cats, we all do it,

we baby talk to our pets, because they own us. They have become

our companions, our bottomless supply of unconditional love.

The shine of your smile lighting up your eyes, that sparkle that

can melt my heart. The kindness you show to others

the cunning charm and well spoken words rolling off your tongue.

You intrigue me, you always have. You stir me in so many ways.

I want to be a better me, mostly for you, I work harder, I want and

seek to be this person, you saw in me. You have moulded me,

you have shaped me, raised me and now I am your woman.

I want to own you. I want to live inside you, feeling that

endless safety net forever.  You are my world, but it is

to heavy so I will say, I love you and you mean so much to me.

You make my world a better place, you have filled up so much of

it, that I know, I will suffer as if my own arm is cut off, when you pass away,

but for now, I enjoy being with you.

Respecting. Honouring. Laughing. Sharing. Loving. Fighting with you.

Because my heart is yours, even though, I run from it, it is my truth,

there can only be one. It is you, now and even in death, I will find you and

we will stay connected because we are ONE.

For Now.

For Always.

 

One thought on “Being wanted . . .

  1. Its such as you read my mind! You seem to understand a lot about this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I think that you simply could do with some percent to pressure the message home a little
    bit, however instead of that, that is great blog. A
    fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

